Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Diamond Creek Cricket Club  (DC)
Website http://diamondcreek.vic.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Blue and red  
Affiliated with
Diamond Valley Cricket Association
Northern Region T20
Metropolitan Northern
Contact Details
Damien Evans
PO Box 279 Diamond Creek 3089
Email diacrk@club.cricketvictoria.com.au  Phone 0433213889  FAX 03 9438 6752
Principal User: Damien Evans secretary@dccc.net.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Coventry Oval, Elizabeth Street
Diamond Creek 3089
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 9438 1639
Description DCCC is a member of the Diamond Valley Cricket Association, a synthetic wicket competition. Formed in 1882, 125th Anniversary was held in 2007/2008 7 senior teams from Barclay Shield grade down Veterans Team (one –day Sunday comp.) Financially sound Strong, experienced and stable administration Club charter and Code of Conduct policy have been in place for many years. By completing this registration, parents and junior cricketers are agreeing to abide by the Code of Conduct.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Club president
President
President Dylan H Bedurke   Emailpresident@dccc.net.au
Mobile phone0401741659  
Other Office Bearers
Vice President Tanya Bowen   Emailvice.president@dccc.net.au
Mobile phone0425848593  
Club secretary Damien Evans   Emailsecretary@dccc.net.au
Mobile phone0433213889  
Club treasurer Greg Faulkner   Emailgwsbusiness@ozemail.com.au;wendyfaulkner.63@gmail.com;treasurer@dccc.net.au
Mobile phone0408551083  
Junior Committee
Junior President Stephen McCormick   Emailmccor@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0413 128 257  
IT website/communications
IT/Website Communications Jason Bourke   Emailbourke.jason.p@gmail.com
Mobile phone0414765775  
Junior Secretary Jason Bourke   Emailbourke.jason.p@gmail.com
Mobile phone0414765775  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.